ECS is governed by an appointed Board of Directors and is not affiliated with any particular church or denomination. Our Board members do not receive any compensation and are not employed by the school in any way.

Each Board member agrees with the ECS Statement of Faith and school philosophy and is committed to upholding the school’s mission and bylaws.

2016 – 2017 Board of Directors:

Demitrius Nelon – President
Rick Starkenburg – Treasurer
Marty Dong – Secretary (Past-President)
Hollie Walcott – Board Member
Lori Lau – Board Member
Herbert Wang – Board Member